BOARD OF ELDERS

ELDER TEREC & REGINA NEDWARDS
Board of Elders
Terec@setfree.cc

ELDER ED & KAREN MAHON
Board of Elders
Ed@setfree.cc

ELDER BOBBY & EMILY BOWEN
Board of Elders

ADMINISTRATORS

FAITH MCCROSKEY
Church Administrator
Faith@setfree.cc

NATHAN SMITH
Creative Administrator
Nathan@setfree.cc

ROBBIE STRICKLAND
Missions Administrator
Robbie@setfree.cc

DEPARTMENT DIRECTORS

ROD ISHAM
Guest Services Director
Rod@setfree.cc

ELDER ED & KAREN MAHON
First Impressions Directors
Karen@setfree.cc

MICHEAL MCCROSKEY
Production Director
Micheal@setfree.cc

DEPARTMENT COORDINATORS

AARON BOWEN
Worship Coordinator
Aaron@setfree.cc

DWAYNE FRIAR
Production Coordinator
Dwayne@setfree.cc

STEPHANIE JOHNSON
Guest Services
Greeting Coordinator
Stephanie@setfree.cc

ROAN SOUTHERLIN.jpeg

ROAN SOUTHERLIN
Guest Services Usher Coordinator
Roan@setfree.cc

JILL THOMPSON
Guest Services Medical Coordinator
Jill@setfree.cc

BARRY & DONNA WEBB
Family Events Coordinators
BarryandDonna@setfree.cc